Program ManagerPhoneEmailDaysTimesServiceCross StreetsSpecial RequirementsAction
Lily Schmidt(520) 344-8224Lschmidt@ucpsa.orgFriday2:30pm-10pmHIDGolf Links & WilmotMale or female provider
Lily Schmidt(520) 344-8243Lschmidt@ucpsa.orgSunday, Tuesday, Wednesday & FridaySun.-8am-4pm/Mon.,Tues.,Wed., & Fri.-1pm-10pmHAIBroadway & PantanoFemale provider
Kathy Pryor(520) 344-8239Kpryor@ucpsa.orgMondayTime is flexible (2.5 hour shift)HSKSpeedway and PantanoFemale provider- Consumer smokes in the home.
Chelsie Goudschaal(520) 344-8211CGoudschaal@ucpsa.orgE/O Saturday10am-6pm (The hours are a little flexible)ANCHarrison & BroadwayFemale provider; must be able to lift
Chelsie Goudschaal(520) 344-8210CGoudschaal@ucpsa.orgWednesday & SaturdayWed.-5:30pm-5:30pm & Sat.-11am-3pmANC/RSPWilmot & BroadwayFemale provider
Chelsie Goudschaal(520) 344-8210CGoudschaal@ucpsa.orgThursday1pm-4pmRSPGolf Links & HarrisonFemale provider
Mick Salik(520) 344-8209Msalik@ucpsa.orgMonday, Tuesday, Friday & SaturdayMon.-6:15pm-9pm; Tuesday-2:45pm-5:30pm;Friday-3pm-6pm & Sunday 9am-11amHAH & RSPBroadway & AlvernonMale or Female provider
Lily Schmidt(520) 344-8224Lschmidt@ucpsa.orgE/O Tuesday & Thursday (3 hour shift)FlexibleHAIWilmot & SpeedwayFemale provider; must be able to trasnport
Danie Woodward(520) 344-8243Dwoodward@ucpsa.orgMonday,Tuesday & Wednesday & 2nd & 4th Saturday a monthMon.,Tues.,Wed.-5:30pm-8:30pm & Saturday 10am-3pmHAHSabino Canyon & SnyderMale or Female provider; must be able to transport
Sophia Gibbs(520) 344-8218SGibbs@ucpsa.orgTuesday & Wednesday6pm-8pmANCShannon & OvertonMale or Female provider; must be able to lift
Danie Woodward(520) 344-8243Dwoodward@ucpsa.orgSaturday6pm-10pmHAIPantano & 22nd StreetFemale provider; must be able to lift
Chelsie Goudschaal(520) 344-8210CGoudschaal@ucpsa.orgMonday & WednesdayMonday-6am-12:30pm & Wednesday 11:30am-2pmANCIrvington & CampbellFemale provider; must be able to lift
Danie Woodward(520) 344-8243Dwoodward@ucpsa.orgSaturday, Sunday, Monday & FridayMonday & Friday 4pm-6pm & Saturday and Sunday (flexible times)HAH & RSPTanque Verde & Sabino Canyon Rd.Female provider
Jared Pflum(520) 344-8207Jpflum@ucpsa.orgE/O Saturday5:30pm-12am (The time is flexible)RSPSunrise & Sabino CanyonMale provider; must be able to transport
Mick Salik(520) 344-8209Msalik@ucpsa.orgWednesday & ThursdayWed.-4pm-7pm & Thurs.-3pm-6pmHAH & RSPPark & DrexelFemale provider